If you have iCloud Photo Library turned on and you delete a photo, it's deleted everywhere

View previous topic View next topic Go down

If you have iCloud Photo Library turned on and you delete a photo, it's deleted everywhere

Post by bdahm on Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:56 pm

Apple must not have explained iCloud Photo Library well to people, or folks just can’t conceptualize how it works. Our most frequently asked question in recent months, and one we’ve answered in various articles before, is usually posed like this:

I am finding a lot of info about photo sharing but can’t seem to find an answer to this one question: Can I delete photos from my iPhone and the cloud without it deleting photos from iCloud Photo Library?


http://tinyurl.com/z2pkxh9

bdahm
Admin

Posts : 460
Join date : 2009-05-15
Age : 74

View user profile http://www.tinyurl.com/thaijournal

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum